Preschool Storytime - Tea Gardens

Next date: Monday, 28 October 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Storytime Teddy.jpg

Stories, songs and craft for pre-school aged children (3-5 years) are held school term time.

 

When

  • Monday, 04 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Tea Gardens Library, Marine Drive, TEA GARDENS 2324  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.