Preschool Storytime - Tea Gardens

Next date: Monday, 06 December 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Storytime Teddy.jpg

Stories, songs and craft for pre-school aged children (2-5 years) are held during school term time. Bookings required.

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Tea Gardens Library, Marine Drive, TEA GARDENS 2324  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.