Preschool Storytime - Gloucester

Next date: Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Storytime Teddy.jpg

Stories, songs and craft for pre-school aged children (2-5 years) are held during school term time. Bookings required.

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Glouceter Library, 27 Denison Street, GLOUCESTER 2422  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 10 times.